Shuggy – Shuggy Edits vol 3 (Shuggy) 7″


Shuggy continues his mash up edit series this time with MJ and PYT on the a-side with Aretha and Lafayette Afro Rock Band on the flip.

3 in stock

SKU: SHUG 3 Categories: , , ,


A: “A Jackson Thang” (4:15)


B: .”Funk Soup” (4:27)

Additional information

Weight 160 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shuggy – Shuggy Edits vol 3 (Shuggy) 7″”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…