James Mason – Sweet Power Collection – 2 x 7″ (Dynamite Cuts)




This is a four track double pack 7″ release, which includes the mega rare promo versions of Sweet power and Free (which is a different mix to the LP cut). Released 40 years ago in 1977 ‘’Rhythm Of Life ‘’ by James Mason was possibly one of the greatest vocal Jazz fusion releases of all time.


1 in stock

SKU: DYNA 7001 Categories: , , ,


Track 1. James Mason – Sweet power, your embrace.

Track 2. James Mason – Free.

Track 3. James Mason – I’ve got my eyes on you.

Track 4. James Mason – Slick City

Additional information

Weight 320 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Mason – Sweet Power Collection – 2 x 7″ (Dynamite Cuts)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *