Combo Aspik, Magic Manfred – Combo Aspik (Ouvo) LP


In the era of the DJ edit it’s always refreshing when you have a band creating disco, probably why  the Space Grapes label has been so popular. Here we have an album full of live sounding disco. Quality.


Combo Aspik is a session band project founded and led by musician, producer and DJ Magic Manfred. The bass player teamed up with some of Berlin’s finest session musicians to produce a self-titled debut album fusing live music and club culture. The tunes are heavily influenced by Boogie and Jazzfunk of the late 70s and early 80s such as the music of Bernard Wright, Don Blackman or any underground Disco gems.

1 in stock

SKU: OUVO 008 Categories: , , ,


A1 Unisun


A2 Ella


A3 Diskotopia


A4 Dusk


B1 OP32


B2 Officer Chimes


B3 Madvember


B4 Syrakus


B5 Outro Lado

Additional information

Weight 400 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Combo Aspik, Magic Manfred – Combo Aspik (Ouvo) LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…